CSSSP Certification Domain

CSSSP Progressive Levels

  • CSSSP Level I
  • CSSSP Level II
  • CSSSP Level III

CSSSP Level I, II and III

  • CSSSP Level I: Specialist
  • CSSSP Level II: Professional
  • CSSSP Level III: Expert

I. Space Cybersecurity Mission Management
II. Space Cyber Intelligence and Cyber Warfare
III. Space Cybersecurity Operations
IV. Space Cybersecurity Forensics Penetration Testing and Computer Network Defense
V. Space Information Assurance

CSSSP Level Certifications

  • Level I Specialists: Space Cybersecurity Operations
  • Level II Professional: Space Cybersecurity Misson Managment
  • Level III Expert: Space Cybersecurity Offensive And Defensive